Events

Date

Event

Wed, May 26, 2021
@ 1:00PM – 6:00PM

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

Casey (Corporate Office) – Newport News
813 Diligence Dr
Newport News, VA 23606
*corner of Rock Landing & Diligence

PRIVATE

Thur, May 27, 2021
@ 1:00PM – 7:00PM

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

McReynolds Athletic Complex
100 Sports Way, Yorktown, VA 23692

PUBLIC

Fri, May 28, 2021
@ 10:00AM – 2:00PM

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

The Woods @ Yorktown
2801 Old Williamsburg Rd
Yorktown, VA 23690

PUBLIC

Fri, May 28, 2021
@ 2:30PM – 6:00PM

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

Yorktown Square Apartments
202 Barham Boulevard
Yorktown, VA 23690

PUBLIC

Fri, June 4, 2021
@ Time TBD

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

Williamsburg House of Mercy
10 Harrison Ave
Williamsburg, VA 23185

PUBLIC

Fri, June 4, 2021
@ Time TBD

Pop-Up COVID Vaccine Clinic

Merrimac Crossing
159 Merimac Trail
Williamsburg, VA 23185

PUBLIC

Tues, June 29, 2021
@ 12:00PM

Overcoming Your Insomnia – Webinar

PUBLIC

Thurs, July 29, 2021
@ 12:00PM 

Introducing Adaptogens – Webinar

PUBLIC

Tues, August 24, 2021

Your Bones Matter – Webinar

PUBLIC

Tues, September 28, 2021 @ 12:00PM

Anxiety 101 – Webinar

PUBLIC

Thurs, October 28, 2021 @ 12:00PM

Immunity – Webinar

PUBLIC

Tues, November 30, 2021 @ 12:00PM

Elimination Diet Made Sample – Webinar

PUBLIC

Tues, December 21, 2021 @ 12:00PM

Reclaim Your Health with WholeLifeRx – Webinar

PUBLIC

Wellness Wednesday: The ABCs of CBD

Join Pharmacist Ken Leary to learn how Williamsburg Drug Company and Ananda Professional work hand-in-hand to provide the best quality CBD products.

Wellness Wednesday Veterinary Compounding

Join Pharmacist, Deb, as she disscusses what compounding medication for our pets look like and the different ways Williamsburg Drug Company goes above and beyond for ALL of our customers.
Skip to content